I’m still here

Hi guys … Sorry I haven’t posted as regularly but I have been working fulltime and then trying to spend time with friends and make our home look really Christmassy … This is my first married Christmas and I want to make it a memorable one !

I will put up pictures soon of what I have been working on but for now watch these amazing videos specially selected for the 2 people that will read my blog.

If you’re keen for a laugh!

And In the spirit of the ‘holidays’ enjoy this particular gem…

I used to be a massive music junkie … “serioushly” I was the person who couldn’t stand silence even when I slept. As of late I have lost a little bit of that part of me to other equally important parts of my life. I still find so much joy in it and particularly this song.

Adios 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kell Bell
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 09:58:10

    Oh hilarity!! Those videos were awesome….can’t wait to see your Christmassy business! It will be special no matter what xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

