Good Question …

 

Image

This is the question that I find myself posing frequently. Have I cheered up the sad and made someone feel glad or have I failed indeed? I found this on a great Etsy shop persimmon and pink. Go check it out even if it’s for some inspiration. I think I’m gonna frame similar phrases in my own house and when I do I will ‘show and tell.’ If you like that then you also might like this.

So if you are reading this maybe ask yourself this same question and show some extra love to those you love and even those you don’t know … ok don’t go huggin’ randoms now … and have a FANTASTIC day 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kell Bell
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 05:11:34

    Oh I LOVE those etsy sites! I am addicted to words and have them all over my house… might be making a few orders from there! That’s a good question to be asking. The new backdrop is majorly adorable also xx

    Reply

  2. Elissa
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 13:25:20

    Hey EB!! I finally got on to read some of ur blogs! I must admit that reading them is making me miss you terribly! I feel so blessed to have such good friends! Friends that make me laugh, i can confide in, AND friends who are examples to me!! Thankyou so much for being one of those friends! I love u lots and lots and i really hope u come visit some time soon! Say hi to Regan!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

