Happy Sunday

Hope you are all having an amazing Sabbath day and may you all have a husband as hunky as mine.

If you want a belly laugh go here…no seriously DO IT! (it may save your life!)

Thanks Erry (my sister) for visiting me this weekend! I loved it and I cant wait to see you guys at the wedding and Christmas time. They will be getting married in February and they couldn’t be happier! You guys are perfect for each other.

 

Aren't they cute together! ... and why I laugh everyday!

 

Oh and I will be posting soon about my new little daughter Ella. She is sooo pretty and I have found the cutest photo of her before I knew her … YUM! (and I’m not talking about the icy pole)

 

ummmm ... love love love

 

And I’m just hoping (and praying) that our children will look like Regan as a baby (he is the Michelin baby on the right.)

 

 

num num

 

PS. Christmas is coming!! my favourite holiday ever. Leave me a comment on your favourite Chrissy tradition as I am trying to start my own. Pretty Please.

Cheers!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 07:28:03

    I have no real Christmas tradition to speak of other than family, family, family but wanted to thank you for the good laugh. I love regan behind Erin & Rory, pure gold!

    Reply

  2. Ingrid
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 07:28:36

    Sorry, the above comment was me xxx

    Reply

  3. Mel
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 11:08:34

    Hey Ellen. Mel Watt here. Love that you’re updating your blog so frequently. If you send me your email I’ll add you to our blog if you’re interested.
    My fave Christmas tradition is making Gingerbread houses for a few good friends or families I think need a boost. I love making homemade gifts and then delivering them a few days before Christmas. I haven’t always been able to do it over the last few years, but it’s a little tradition I want to keep going.
    I also love pinning chocolates to our Christmas tree. Just the little cadbury cherry ripes etc I stick a hanging pin in then attach to the tree. Needless to say, they’re usually all gone by Christmas day.
    xxx

    Reply

  4. Kell Bell
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 09:09:03

    SO…. we have a gratitude box that we add notes of what we are grateful for throughout the year, then on Christmas Eve we open it and read it together. We started that tradition when we were first married and it is hands one of the things we love the most.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

