Long time no see

well let’s see. I haven’t written on here in a while so it might take a while for you all to see this blog after my hibernation period. So I am 5 weeks into my personal training course and I now have 3 – 4 weeks till I am a certified personal trainer. Even though I was sick with a virus for the first 3 and a half weeks of the course (I only took one day off) and have loved every minute of it! I know that it was one of the best things I could have done and I would never take it back. So I wanted a bit of practice and so yesterday I took my older sister Kelly for a PT session. It was funny because I was nervous even though she was just my sister and she wasn’t a paying customer. Despite almost making her vomit, we have a goal to get her ready for hardcore hiking in New Zealand with her hubby in a few months. So pretty much every night and weekend in the past  weeks have been spent doing work experience at a gym facility or studio i can find and the rest is spent on the couch or in my bed (occasionally in a movie theatre) in an attempt to rest my muscles from a day filled with weight and cardio sessions. So I am looking to start training people as soon as I’m qualified in about 3 or 4 weeks so if any family in Adelaide know of anyone that wants a personal trainer then don’t hesitate to send them to me (I have a certificate of advanced fitball and will be certified in boxing soon 🙂 )

Much love xo

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jessie
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 00:07:41

    hiellem

    Reply

  2. sharry
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 21:49:42

    come live with us and be my personal trainer

    Reply

  3. jessie
    Jul 06, 2008 @ 16:15:20

    hiellen
    howaredoing?

    Reply

  4. Rachel
    Jul 07, 2008 @ 21:59:04

    what a shame i don’t live in Adelaide. i’d love a personal trainer. What fun to have an active job.

    Reply

  5. jessie
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 17:16:07

    hiellen

    Reply

  6. jessie
    Jul 12, 2008 @ 00:49:24

    howareyodoing

    Reply

  7. jessie
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 19:59:35

    werehaveyoubeen?

    Reply

  8. jessie
    Aug 07, 2008 @ 22:47:11

    wherehaveyoubeen

    Reply

  9. jessie
    Aug 07, 2008 @ 22:47:50

    iguessyoubeenbusyiguess

    Reply

  10. jessie
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 16:06:47

    heyellen

    Reply

  11. Anonymous
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 07:58:01

    Ellen,
    You muct update your blog, you can talk about how you are excited to eat food for lunch! x

    Reply

  12. candy
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 07:58:45

    Ellen,
    You must update your blog, you can talk about how you are excited to eat food for lunch! x

    Reply

  13. candy
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 08:00:47

    Ignore the first comment by anonymous, must be the anonymous driver you are going to have on your wedding day 😉 x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

